Just Dance is becoming a subscription game and the 2023 version is coming in November

Confirmed tracks include Dua Lipa’s Physical and Bruno Mars’ Locked Out of Heaven

THE Ubisoft Revealed yesterday (10) game Just Dance 2023 Edition during your presentation Ubisoft Forward. The new version marks a new phase for the franchise, which will become an on-demand dance platform. The title will be released on November 22 of this year Xbox Series S|X, PlayStation 5 and Nintendo Switchby omission Xbox One and PlayStation 4.

Major new gameplay features include a new online multiplayer mode that will allow players to create rooms and invite their friends into up to six-person brawls. Cross-play has been confirmed for the new mode, ensuring that users of different platforms can play together.

Not many details have been revealed about how the new platform model will work, but free updates are already confirmed for the next few years, with new songs, themed seasons and unreleased modes. Versions from 2023 onwards will always be updated to the latest.

for this new phase, Ubisoft Prepared a new interface that brings more intuitive menus, immersive 3D worlds and a new art direction. In addition to improved playlist recommendations and an unprecedented ranking system.

Below you can see the announcement trailer and a presentation of the new online multiplayer mode.

The Division 2: Gameplay news and two new franchise titles announced

The songs have been confirmed in the Just Dance 2023 edition

The new version of the game will be released with the traditional 40 songs and Ubisoft took advantage of the game’s announcement to reveal the nine tracks that will be available, check out the preview list below.

  • “Physical” by Dua Lipa.
  • “You can’t stop the feeling!” by Justin Timberlake
  • “More” K/DA Ft. Madison Beer, (G)I-DLE, Lexie Liu, Jaira Burns & Seraphine
  • “Love Me Land” by Zara Larsson.
  • “Sweet But Psycho” by Ava Max.
  • “Rather Be” Jess Glynn by Clean Bandit Ft
  • “STAY” by The Kid LAROI and Justin Bieber.
  • “If You Want To Party” by The Just Dancers.
  • “Locked in Heaven” by Bruno Mars.

The GameStop listing confirms that the game will not have physical media

The physical version of the game is already listed for pre-order GameStop For all platforms, but an important detail on the cover and product description confirms that customers who purchase the version will receive a code to redeem the digital version of the game on the chosen platform. price in United States is 60 USD, the Brazilian market value has not been disclosed.

currently, Ubisoft Works with subscription service Just Dance UnlimitedWhich requires one of the latest versions of the game, which provides a library with hundreds of songs available to subscribers, so far no details have been revealed on what this service will look like after the release of the 2023 edition. Just dancing.

Just Dance 2023 Edition will be available November 22, 2022 for that Nintendo Switch, Xbox Series X|S and PlayStation 5. The game will be compatible with the app Just a dance controller available Android and iOSIt allows you to use your mobile phone as a controller and score points in matches.

Did you like the ad? Just Dance 2023? What are your expectations for the new format that the game will have? Share your thoughts in the comments!

Assassin’s Creed Mirage and three more games in the franchise have been announced by Ubisoft

Check out what happened in September's Ubisoft Forward

Check out what happened in September’s Ubisoft Forward
The publisher’s event brings news about its biggest franchise yet


has PlayStation 5 Available on Amazon. Console in full version + game Horizon Forbidden West is traveling BRL 4,549.99 on Amazon. Check out these and other offers here.

Source: Ubisoft


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.