Just Dance 2023 is becoming a subscription game and is coming in November

It was more than time! Just Dance will become a service game. Ubisoft announced this Saturday (10), during Ubi Forward, that starting with the next edition of the game, called Just Dance 2023 Edition, it will become an on-demand platform with continuous and free updates. The game will arrive on November 22.

“Just Dance will have regular and ongoing updates. So users can look forward to more game modes, songs and themed seasons in the coming years.”

But that’s not the only big news in the Just Dance 2023 edition. For the first time in the history of the franchise, it will have an online multiplayer mode. All players will be connected to the host menu and will be able to interact with each other through a brand new emote sticker system.

In addition, they will be able to choose songs to dance together, wherever they are physically. Online groups support cross-play and players can also enjoy local multiplayer.

The world of Just Dance has also been completely revamped, with a new look, immersive 3D worlds and even more intuitive navigation menus. The game will also feature a recommendation system that offers players personalized playlists and hand-picked music for each player.

Rewards system in Just Dance 2023

Players can climb the ranks using an unprecedented progression system in which they earn points after each completed dance. These points can also be used to unlock rewards such as customizing dancer cards, the new Just Dance.

With this customization, the player can stamp his personality in the game, change avatar, background, badge and nickname. Just Dancers can also exchange points for in-game stickers that are used to communicate with other users in online groups.

The songs have already been confirmed for Just Dance 2023

Just Dance 2023 comes with 40 new songs and scenarios, including current, chart-topping hits, viral internet phenomena and classics such as:

· “Physical” by Dua Lipa.
· “More” K/DA Ft. Madison Beer, (G)I-DLE, Lexie Liu, Jaira Burns & Seraphine
· “You can’t stop the feeling!” by Justin Timberlake
· “Love Me Land” by Zara Larsson.
· “Locked Out of Heaven” by Bruno Mars.
· The Kid LAROI and Justin Bieber’s “STAY.”
· “Sweet But Psycho” by Ava Max.
· Clean Bandit Ft. “Rather Be” Jess Glynn
· “If You Wanna Party” by The Just Dancers

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.